Anne-Christine Habbel

valentin plenk 2 150x150

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Plenk

Prof. Dr. René Peinl

The executive board is responsible for all organizational decisions. The executive board consists of the managing director Anne-Christine Habbel, the scientific head of the institute, Prof. Dr. Valentin Plenk, and the deputy scientific head of the institute, Prof. Dr. René Peinl.

The management which is headed by the managing director supports the scientific head of the institute and the research groups.

iisys on Xing

We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential for the operation of the site, while others help us to improve this site and the user experience (tracking cookies). You can decide for yourself whether you want to allow cookies or not. Please note that if you reject them, you may not be able to use all the functionalities of the site.